Creatures Vol

Creatures Vol
MTG. I can not sacrifice creature opponent when I have control of it?

I read the instructions accompanying fragments covered condition ALARA You can do this with flight sarkhan. plz clarify this point. Thank you.

Well, just to clarify this mess. 1 – Sarkhan gives you the opportunity to control of target creature. So they win control of the end of turn utnil creature thats about it .. 2 – Now, a sacrifice, it depends if you can play a spell that makes you sacrifice. You can not use it, the sacrifice that just because you feel it liike:-P unless you have a map who said: "Sacrifice a creature" otherwise after use and at the end of the shift that dates back to the hands of owners. I hope it helps.

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>